Persistence

Oh yeah…that non-mushy (sorta) post.

Why I am so smitten with my bf?
Because he has the patience to get it on the tee.
A feat I had pretty much chalked up to one more impossibility in life.
Cutie.
[image blurred to protect the innocent…trust me on this one…]

About imanisasa

Just a girl. With a boy. And a dog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Persistence

  1. ka says:

    dude those things drive me CRAZY!!! Mad props to the man.

  2. fertilepress says:

    Hi!Saw your question at Stacy’s blog about my “Doing it Digi!” class. The class is designed for Adobe Photoshop Elements 3.0 and 4.0. I hope you decide to join us. Registration is through 5pm PT today. You can download a free trial at the Adobe website.renee

  3. fertilepress says:

    oh! and you can see a couple of “teasers” at my blog…r. 😀

Leave a comment